"Gone Girl" (R)

Running Time 2 hours 30 minutes
Showtimes

Saturday, November 01 & Sunday, November 02, 
12:45, 4:00 & 7:15pm
Monday, Nov. 03 thru Wednesday, Nov. 05, 7:15pm


"Alexander and the Terrible Day" (PG)

Running Time 1 hour 25 minutes
Showtimes

Saturday, November 01, 1:00, 4:00, 6:45 & 9:00pm
Sunday, November 02, 1:00, 4:00 & 6:45pm
Monday, Nov. 03 thru Wednesday, Nov. 05, 6:45pm


"Interstellar" (PG-13)

Starts Thursday, November 06
Running Time 2 hours 50 minutes
Showtimes

Thursday, November 06, 8:00pm
Friday, November 07 thru Sunday, November 09, 
12:00, 3:45 & 7:30pm
Monday, Nov. 10 thru Thursday, Nov. 13, 7:30pm


Disney's "Big Hero 6" (PG)

Starts Thursday, November 06
Running Time 1 hour 50 minutes
Showtimes

Thursday, November 06, 7:00pm
Friday, November 07 & Saturday, November 08,
1:00, 4:00, 7:00 & 9:30pm
Sunday, November 09, 1:00, 4:00 & 7:00pm
Monday, November 10, 7:00pm
Wednesday, Nov. 12 & Thursday, Nov. 13, 7:00pm


Admission Prices
Matinee Shows that start before 6:00pm all seats are $6.00
Evening Shows
Adults are $8.00
Children 12 and under are $6.00
Senior citizens 55 and older are $6.00
Students with Student ID are $7.00